Leiders/contactpersonen 2017/2018

Naam E-mail telefoon Leider van
Nico Valkering Nico.valkering@Hotmail.com 06-11952321 O17:1
leider(s) gezocht 06-51608765 O15:1
leider(s) gezocht 06-51608765 O15:2
Rob Aelbers Aelbersrob@hotmail.com 06-20603807 O14:1
Marko Meijer markomeijer1981@gmail.com 06-25030422 O12:1
Michel Liefting michelliefting@Hotmail.com 06-51659283 O10:1
Frank Boendermaker k_boendermaker@live.nl 06-15659283 O9:1
Jeroen Weijers jvm.weijers@quicknet.nl 06-19238113 O9:2
Meisjes-teams
Ad Tervoort Tervoortam@gmail.com 06-51129020 MO15:1
Jeanine Beentjes jeanine.beentjes@quicknet.nl 06-27033222 MO13:1
Natalie Baltus c.g.m.baltus@ziggo.nl 06-23081327 MO11:1
Eric Levering e.levering@ziggo.nl 06-23623276 Veteranen 1
Peter Boendermaker peterboendermaker@hotmail.com 06-51544595 1e + 2e+3e