Leiders/contactpersonen 2018/2019

Naam E-mail telefoon Leider van
  leider(s) gezocht   JO18:1
  leider(s) gezocht   JO16:1
  leider(s) gezocht   JO16:2
Rob Aelbers Aelbersrob@hotmail.com 06-20603807 JO15:1
Marko Meijer markomeijer1981@gmail.com 06-25030422 JO13:1
Michel Liefting michelliefting@Hotmail.com 06-15659283 JO11:1
Frank Boendermaker k_boendermaker@live.nl 06-13757422 JO10:1
Jeroen Weijers jvm.weijers@quicknet.nl 06-19238113 JO9:1
Bob de Boer boer449@zonnet.nl 06-53144688 JO7:1
Ad Tervoort Tervoortam@gmail.com 06-51129020 MO17:1
Jeanine Beentjes jeanine.beentjes@quicknet.nl 06-27033222 MO15:1
Natalie Baltus c.g.m.baltus@ziggo.nl 06-23081327 MO13:1
  nog niet bekend   MO11 (combinatie A+Z)
  nog niet bekend   MO9:1
Eric Levering e.levering@ziggo.nl 06-23623276 Veteranen 1
Peter Boendermaker peterboendermaker@hotmail.com 06-51544595 1e + 2e+3e